Teams

Coaches & Contact Details

 
IMG-20211011-WA0002.jpg

ADULT TEAM UTB

Coach: Tony Flynn

Tony Flynn's Contact Details 
Tel: 07711 720408
Email: aflynn5@hotmail.com

Under 17.jpeg

UNDER 18 (BOYS)

Coach: Ian Sewell & Steve Lythgoe

Ian Sewell's Contact Details
Tel: 07498 859774
Email: iansewell@hotmail.co.uk

Steve Lythgoe's Contact Details
Tel: 07887 754821
Email: stephen.lythgoe@btinternet.com

Black U15s.jpeg

UNDER 16 BLACKS (BOYS)

Coach: Rowan Crook
Assistant: Darren Myers

Rowan Crooks Contact Details
Tel: 07970 892968
Email: acrook3@sky.com

iStock-1125145172.jpg

UNDER 16 REDS (BOYS

Coach: John Burke
Assistant: Graham Quinn

John Burkes Contact Details
Tel: 07720 347587
Email: johnwburke@hotmail.co.uk

Under 14 grisl.jpeg

UNDER 16 (GIRLS)

Coaches: John Rogers & Frank Shaw 
Assistants: Lee Miles & Andrew Crawford 

John Rogers Contact Details:
Tel: 07944 617252
Email: johnl.rogers23@hotmail.com

IMG-20211012-WA0002.jpg

UNDER 15 (BOYS)

Coach: Scott Gunn
Assistant: Mark Pridgeon

Scott Gunn's Contact Details
Tel: 07403 799079
Email: scottmgunn@gmail.com

IMG-20211012-WA0003.jpg

UNDER 15 WHITES (BOYS)

Coaches: Lee Benjamin & Andy Moore

Lee Benjamin's Contact Deatils
Tel: 07545 788161
Email: leebenjaminhome@yahoo.co.uk

Andy Moore's Contact Details
Tel: 0797339533
Email: andy@gillandservices.co.uk

Under 13 Whites.jpeg

UNDER 14 WHITES (BOYS)

Coach: Alan Manzoori
Assistant: Mark Duffy

Alan Manzoori's Contact Details
Tel: 07770 276278
Email: alan@manzoori.com

Screenshot_20210904-120942_Gallery_remastered.jpg

UNDER 11 WHITES (BOYS)

Coach: Dan Smith   
Assistant: Nigel Pearce 


Dan Smith's Contact Details
Tel: 07399 186970
Email: dan@pivotal-one.co.uk

Screenshot 2021-01-13 at 16.00.02.png

UNDER 10 (BOYS)

Coach: Rob Bell 
Assistants: Owen Coyle & Vinni Fatania

Rob Bell's Contact Details
Tel: 07540 608642
Email: rob.bell40@outlook.com

IMG-20211012-WA0004.jpg

UNDER 9 (BOYS)

Coach: Chris Raynerd

Chris Raynerds Contact Details
Tel: 07956 060789
Email: chris@raynerd.co.uk

IMG-20211011-WA0004.jpg

UNDER 7s

Coach: Bradley Wilcox-Wood
Assistants: Jon Lang & Paul Gratrick 

Bradley Wilcox-Wood Contact Details
Tel: 07484 827464
Email: bradleywilcoxwood@gmail.com